V Festival – Weston Park

I have two spare tickets for the V festival to be held at Weston Park, Staffordshire.Anyone want them? Of course I would like some money for them, they cost me £110 each (plus a booking fee). Any reasonable offer considered. Me and M are going and have a spare tent and sleeping bags if you need to borrow them. We plan to go early on Friday morning, we could take the tent and even erect it if you re not able to get there till Friday after work or on the Saturday when the fun begins at 12 noon.If you want a closer look, peep here http://www.vfestival.comIf you can t afford it jsut now, I m willing to take an IOU from people I know personally.Just leave me a message with a way of getting in touch.

Standard

Leave a Reply

