and he didn t even know i had this

( Read more… )Also I had my students listen to Ravel and Radiohead and draw pictures. And have discussion. Also I now work in Chester for $42/hr on Thursdays, and have a new voice student.Also I m entering some voice competition. If I win I d use the money to go to Manhattan and study with Zehava again. I want more training before I go away and audition for things in other states, and I m afraid of wasting my time.I foresee an excellent spring. I may even have a 23rd birthday party. TWENTY-THIRD. Jesus. I m going to wash my car.

Standard

Leave a Reply

